E-Board Elections for the 2013/2014 Season

The E-board for the Devils 2013-2014 season has been elected.  Below are the positions:

Position First Name Last Name
President Jack Smith
Vice President TJ Coates
Match Secretary Chris Mallinson
Treasurer / Fundraising Zach Lenane
Head of Recruitment Ben Stang
Social Media & Alumni Liaison Christian Randell
Social Kevin Walsh
Marketing, Events, and Outlook Bryan Shankman
Tyler Downey
Ron Fermin
B-Side Representative John Victor


For the first time, we’ve included a new multi-member position to cover the team’s presence both on campus and within the community.  The Marketing, Events, and Outlook team is responsible for arranging community service events, spearheading  marketing campaigns, and beginning to execute on the sponsorship plan that was developed this past fall.

Congratulations everyone!